Psychos Back!

Image

 

Now since I am apparently certified crazy (I beg to differ, although there is a post online about me, I say post, I mean status update – saying ‘The Psycho is back) this refers to me.

Well I would like to make a few points about said post.

I just googled ‘symptoms of a psychopath’

Here is what I came up with:

Image

1. Considerable superficial charm and average or above average intelligence.

Lets go with yes on this one.

2. Absence of anxiety or other “neurotic” symptoms considerable poise, calmness, and verbal facility.

I get very anxious so it’s going to have to be a no

3.Untruthfulness and insincerity

Used to be very untruthful, so maybe .5 for this?

4. Antisocial behavior which is inadequately motivated and poorly planned, seeming to stem from an inexplicable impulsiveness.

I am pretty social so going with a no.

5. Poor judgment and failure to learn from experience

Oh yes +1

6. Pathological egocentricity. Total self-centeredness incapacity for real love and attachment.

Nah I full of love.

And this list goes on much like this: Superficial Charm (mine is all real baby!), Deep thoughts of self worth (Hell no there!) Pathological Lying (Well I did used to, so yes lets give them that) Lack of remorse or guilt (Nah I love my guilt) Lack of Empathy (I am all about the empathy!) Parasitic Lifestyle (No, but it does sound kind of cool, oh hey yea, I lead a parasitic lifestyle!) Criminal (Not the last time I checked)

So there we have it folks, going to call someone a psychopath? at least check the bloody checklist! Plus I don’t mean to be funny or anything but if I thought a REAL psychopath was in my life I wouldn’t exactly be trying to piss them off, I mean they do like to torture and cut people up (sorry genuine psychopaths, I am stereotyping you here)

Also they mentioned they wanted me to have Aids.

Well dear clearly not intellectually challenged person:

In order to have Aids, one must be HIV positive first.

Also in regards to you statement?

As Amy Wine (RIP) once eloquently put it:

‘I would rather have cat aids’

I bid you goodbye from my box of wine to yours,

Your resident psychopath,

Image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

