I got draked

Image

When I googled Drunk the first picture that came up was Drake.

this leads me to 3 thoughts:

1. Drake is always drunk

2. Drake is the poster boy look of a drunk person

3. Listening to Drake makes you drunk.

Actually the possibilities are endless!

But alas this is not a post on Drake (the tears!)

Last night I thought a box of wine, my dads channel launch party, and me were a grand old idea!

Oh yea!

It was all:

Image

(NOT ME, NOT ANYONE I KNOW – NOR WOULD WANT TO KNOW)

I was happy, my friends boyfriend was rolling my cigs, giving me drinks, hell I was happy, happy bon bon!

This morning.

A. I realised at 28 you cannot make such a twat of yourself without coming across as a twat

B. I feel like SHIT

Image

Even my cat (who LOVES ME) is looking at me with disgust.

Drinking is bad, NOTHING  GOOD COMES FROM IT!

Alcohol fumes ahoy!

Image

Leave a Reply

